Pink Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Pink Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Pink Runtz Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

This strain really wowed me i have smoked tons of hybrids but i rolled up a .8 gram fat raw of this strain and it was one of the best tasting joints i have ever had in my life, the high hit quick and was a nice head high without any racey feeling, my body next felt amazing this reminds me of an og couch lock.

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Happy, Motivation, RelaxingHelp Me With: Depression, Fatigue, Inflammation

danielhuffman461

23 reviews - Posted March 8, 2024, 7:27 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Got a vape cart from the local dispensary. I had never heard of the strain and the name intrigued me......I'm glad it did because the taste was amazing. It was like I was eating candy. Soon after the effects hit and I was blissfully content, with all my pain washing away.

Consumption Method: Vape PensEffects I Feel: Cerebral, Happy, UpliftingHelp Me With: Appetite Loss, Chronic Pain, DepressionAromas: Candy, Sour, SweetFlavors: Candy, Sour, Sweet

Posted Dec. 1, 2023, 4:37 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Don't no where to start with this but only if you see you buy you can thank Dr. Schott later!!!! Been puffing for 35 years my tolerance is insane and wow this flower should be a RX sold at Walgreen's for depression to pain management its truly remarkable. Anyone who says flower isn't medication I say f*ck you and try Pink Runtz out!!!

Consumption Method: BongEffects I Feel: Body High, Euphoria, GigglyHelp Me With: Anxiety, Chronic Pain, Depression

5song2set - Posted Nov. 26, 2023, 12:20 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Being an experienced consumer I was a little skeptical but it all faded away as I did. Description is very accurate. I highly recommend

Consumption Method: BongEffects I Feel: Body High, Cerebral, HappyHelp Me With: Appetite Loss, Chronic Pain, InsomniaAromas: Dank, Floral

Posted Sept. 4, 2023, 2:31 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

Great high. Long lasting effects. Not harsh at all. Beautiful nuggets.

Posted July 20, 2023, 6:13 p.m.

delicious strain, so tasty like a sweet berry candy in your mouth after a toke. effects were euphoric and relaxing as hell, love the cerebral effects. felt high and happy, the buds looked so damn good, a dark green tone but wiht kinda blue spots floweres here and there, dark green tones and orange pistils. frosty and dank nugs of course brother. love this. if you have the chance of picking a real pink runtz, get it, a nice twist to the original runtz. dank nugs brother.

stereobong

75 reviews - Posted June 2, 2023, 8:15 p.m.

I just had a budget version of Pink Runts from Mary Jane's in NYC and while they don't taste like much they have devastating effects like temporary amnesia and leaving you totally spaced! Best Pink Runts ever tried. Better than Cookies brand.

edthomas - Posted Feb. 8, 2023, 7:29 a.m.

Smells and tastes SO good! Hits pretty smooth, definitely slow to take off but once there it’s a pretty clean high. Good anti inflammatory, very nice high. This strain smells and tastes very candyish as the name implies, good high, might need a little more per J, like .6-.75g to get me big faded.

MoonDogg

5 reviews - Posted April 7, 2022, 6:22 p.m.

Got this strain from The Center in Denver, Colorado as some popcorn nugs. The nugs are a cylindrical in shape, ranging from the size of my pinky nail to the size of a penny. The colors are quite pretty on it, with the flower itself having shades of green, purple with short tight orange hairs and dark trichomes frosting them. Taste is mild and slightly sweet. Nugs crumble easily with a light pressure and the smoke is on the harsher side. The high is a very even hybrid of head and body, neither being the more dominant side. The high is overall relaxing and very chill but not sedative heavy. Head high gets kinda fuzzy and foggy and has no raciness to it.

MatthewTopCat

121 reviews - Posted Jan. 15, 2022, 11:08 p.m.

Got rid of my social anxiety and pretty much turned me into a social butterfly, I loved it.

Exks - Posted Nov. 16, 2021, noon

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Pink Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Pink Runtz | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Corie Satterfield

Last Updated:

Views: 5749

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (62 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Corie Satterfield

Birthday: 1992-08-19

Address: 850 Benjamin Bridge, Dickinsonchester, CO 68572-0542

Phone: +26813599986666

Job: Sales Manager

Hobby: Table tennis, Soapmaking, Flower arranging, amateur radio, Rock climbing, scrapbook, Horseback riding

Introduction: My name is Corie Satterfield, I am a fancy, perfect, spotless, quaint, fantastic, funny, lucky person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.